Family visits, birthdays, and Father’s Day

We have had a flourish of activity lately with my brother and sister-in-law’s visit, my mother’s visit, three birthdays and Father’s Day.

Uncle Bryan and Aunt Debbie came to town about 10 days ago and we went to Silver Beach, Fernwood, and St. Patrick’s Park. We also did art projects and cooked and generally caught up – a great time had by all.

Then my mother came to town for Becca’s birthday, the girls’ joint birthday party, and Father’s Day. We had a bounce house, and I ordered a fancy My Little Ponies cake from Gigi’s cupcakes. The girls had a great time I think, and we went out for brunch the next morning. I can say with confidence that I’m still stuffed from the weekend of activity and eating. Here are a couple recent pics from these events:

Leave a Reply

